Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Home

« Previous | Page: | Next »
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri December 3, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri December 3, 2021 8:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm ) - Sat December 4, 2021 2:00 am
All Ages

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri December 3, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 Advance $15 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat December 4, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat December 4, 2021 10:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Tue December 7, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 Advance $18 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed December 8, 2021 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed December 8, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu December 9, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10 Advance $15 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu December 9, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 Advance/ $17 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri December 10, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri December 10, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri December 10, 2021 10:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat December 11, 2021 4:00 pm (Doors: 3:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat December 11, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun December 12, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10 adv/$12 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed December 15, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$12 Advance $15 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed December 15, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu December 16, 2021 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$35 General Admission/ $80 VIP Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu December 16, 2021 8:30 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 adv/$15 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri December 17, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri December 17, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri December 17, 2021 10:30 pm (Doors: 8:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat December 18, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed December 22, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu December 23, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed December 29, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu December 30, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri December 31, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

$25 adv/$30 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri December 31, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15.00 - $65.00 Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu January 6, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 Advance $15 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri January 7, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10 adv/$15 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat January 8, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu January 13, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10 adv/$15 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri January 14, 2022 10:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu January 20, 2022 10:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri January 28, 2022 7:30 pm (Doors: 5:00 pm )
All Ages

$35.00 - $100.00 Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat January 29, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$15 Advance $20 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat February 5, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$10 Advance $12 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun February 13, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10 Advance $12 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Tue February 15, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 adv /$18 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Tue February 15, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$18 presale $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed February 16, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu February 17, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 Advance $15 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Mon February 21, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri February 25, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat February 26, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat February 26, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed March 9, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10 Advance $12 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu March 10, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 Advance $18 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri March 11, 2022 8:30 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

$15 ADV / $20 DOS / VIP $50 Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri March 18, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

$18 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu March 24, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20 adv/$25 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri March 25, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 adv/$18 day of show Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri March 25, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10 Advance $15 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival
Sat April 9, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$15 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun May 1, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat October 15, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »