Home

The Southgate House Revival
Thu April 30, 2020 8:00 pm - Thu December 31, 2020 8:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu April 2, 2020 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri April 3, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat April 4, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun April 5, 2020 4:00 pm (Doors: 3:30 pm )
All Ages

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun April 5, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$8 ADV / $10 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu April 9, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu April 9, 2020 9:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri April 10, 2020 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri April 10, 2020 9:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed April 15, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$20 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu April 16, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu April 16, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri April 17, 2020 9:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival
Sat April 18, 2020 4:00 pm (Doors: 3:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$5 - $10 Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu April 23, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$8 ADV / $10 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu April 23, 2020 9:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri April 24, 2020 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

$12 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat April 25, 2020 6:00 pm (Doors: 5:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun April 26, 2020 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival
Thu April 30, 2020 8:00 pm - Thu December 31, 2020 8:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »