Home

« Previous | Page: | Next »
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed August 14, 2024 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu August 15, 2024 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$18 adv/$20 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed August 21, 2024 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri August 23, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed August 28, 2024 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu August 29, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri August 30, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed September 4, 2024 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed September 11, 2024 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed September 18, 2024 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed September 25, 2024 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed October 2, 2024 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed October 9, 2024 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed October 16, 2024 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed October 23, 2024 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed October 30, 2024 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed November 6, 2024 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed November 13, 2024 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed November 20, 2024 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed November 27, 2024 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed December 4, 2024 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed December 11, 2024 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed December 18, 2024 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu January 30, 2025 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »

Join Our Mailing List

 

Sign up below to be the first to find out about upcoming concerts, on sale dates, and presales in your area.

Email*

Choose Subscriptions: