Home

« Previous | Page: | Next »
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu October 21, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu October 21, 2021 10:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri October 22, 2021 6:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun October 24, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Tue October 26, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed October 27, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu October 28, 2021 9:30 pm (Doors: 8:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri October 29, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun October 31, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri November 5, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri November 5, 2021 10:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat November 20, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$18 ADV / $22 DOS Sold Out
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat November 27, 2021 9:30 pm (Doors: 8:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat December 4, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed December 8, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri December 10, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri December 10, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri December 17, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri February 25, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri March 11, 2022 8:30 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

$15 ADV / $20 DOS / VIP $50 Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri March 18, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

$18 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival
Sat April 9, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$15 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat October 15, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »