Home

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Mon May 4, 2020 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:30 pm )
All Ages

$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed May 6, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$15 ADV / $17 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu May 7, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat May 9, 2020 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat May 9, 2020 9:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu May 14, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$8 ADV / $10 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu May 14, 2020 9:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri May 15, 2020 9:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri May 22, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri May 22, 2020 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$8 ADV / $10 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri May 22, 2020 9:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat May 23, 2020 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

$12 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat May 23, 2020 9:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri May 29, 2020 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri May 29, 2020 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat May 30, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed June 3, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu June 11, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri June 12, 2020 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

$18 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Tue June 23, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »