event

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu March 5, 2020 8:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri March 6, 2020 7:00 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$15
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri March 6, 2020 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$10
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri March 6, 2020 9:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival
Sat March 7, 2020 3:45 pm (3:00 pm DOORS)
$10 ADV / $15 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu March 12, 2020 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$10 ADV / $12 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu March 12, 2020 9:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri March 13, 2020 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri March 13, 2020 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$18 ADV / $20 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri March 13, 2020 9:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat March 14, 2020 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$13 ADV / $15 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat March 14, 2020 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$5
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat March 14, 2020 9:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun March 15, 2020 7:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$18 ADV / $20 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Tue March 17, 2020 7:00 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$12 ADV / $15 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed March 18, 2020 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$10 ADV / $12 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu March 19, 2020 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$22 ADV / $25 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri March 20, 2020 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$25 Single / $40 Couple
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat March 21, 2020 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$12 ADV / $15 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat March 21, 2020 9:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »