event

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri May 1, 2020 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$20 ADV / $25 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed May 6, 2020 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15 ADV / $17 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri May 8, 2020 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15 ADV / $20 DOS / VIP $50
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri May 8, 2020 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$12 ADV / $15 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat May 9, 2020 9:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu May 14, 2020 9:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri May 15, 2020 9:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri May 22, 2020 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$10 ADV / $15 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri May 22, 2020 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$8 ADV / $10 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri May 22, 2020 9:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri May 29, 2020 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15 ADV / $18 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri May 29, 2020 9:00 pm (8:30 pm DOORS)
$10
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat May 30, 2020 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$10.00
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu June 11, 2020 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$15 ADV / $20 DOS
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »