Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Home

« Previous | Page: | Next »
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed January 19, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu January 20, 2022 10:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri January 21, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20 adv/$25 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri January 21, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri January 21, 2022 10:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat January 22, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat January 22, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun January 23, 2022 5:30 pm (Doors: 5:00 pm )
All Ages

$8 adv/$12 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed January 26, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$28 adv / $30 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed January 26, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu January 27, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri January 28, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri January 28, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun January 30, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10 adv/$12 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed February 2, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu February 3, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10adv/$12 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri February 4, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$18 adv, $20 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat February 5, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$10 Advance $12 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat February 5, 2022 10:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed February 9, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri February 11, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri February 11, 2022 10:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat February 12, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 Advance $15 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun February 13, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10 Advance $12 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Mon February 14, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Tue February 15, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 adv /$18 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Tue February 15, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 Advance $15 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed February 16, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed February 16, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu February 17, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 Advance $15 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri February 18, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 adv/$20 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri February 18, 2022 10:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat February 19, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat February 19, 2022 10:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Tue February 22, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed February 23, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu February 24, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri February 25, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat February 26, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat February 26, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun February 27, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$25 adv/$30 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Tue March 1, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$18 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu March 3, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

$25 adv/$30 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri March 4, 2022 8:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 adv/$15 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri March 4, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun March 6, 2022 6:00 pm (Doors: 5:00 pm )
All Ages

$20 adv/$30 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun March 6, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 Advance $20 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed March 9, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10 Advance $12 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu March 10, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 Advance $18 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri March 11, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 adv/$18 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat March 12, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 adv/$20 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed March 16, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 Advance $20 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri March 18, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

$18 ADV / $20 DOS Sold Out
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat March 19, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$18 adv, $20 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat March 19, 2022 10:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Tue March 22, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

$12 Advance $15 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed March 23, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu March 24, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20 adv/$25 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri March 25, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 adv/$18 day of show Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri March 25, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10 Advance $15 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri March 25, 2022 10:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Tue March 29, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri April 1, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 Advance $20 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri April 1, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10 adv/$12 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri April 8, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$22 adv / $25 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival
Sat April 9, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$15 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat April 9, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$60.00 Sold Out
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri April 15, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat April 23, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 Advance $15 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun April 24, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$25 adv / $30 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri April 29, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$18 adv, $20 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun May 1, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun June 5, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat October 15, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »