Home

« Previous | Page: | Next »
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun September 20, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$30.00 Sold Out
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat September 26, 2020 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12.00 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri October 2, 2020 9:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri October 9, 2020 6:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat October 17, 2020 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri October 23, 2020 6:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Tue October 27, 2020 8:30 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

$15 ADV / $20 DOS / VIP $50 Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri October 30, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri November 6, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
All Ages

$12 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri November 20, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20 ADV / $25 DOS / 4-Pack $60 Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat December 5, 2020 6:00 pm (Doors: 5:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$23.00 ADV/$25 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival
Sat December 12, 2020 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$15 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed April 21, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$25 ADV / $30 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu June 10, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

$18 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed June 16, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat October 16, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »