Home

« Previous | Page: | Next »
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri June 18, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri June 18, 2021 10:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat June 19, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat June 19, 2021 10:00 pm (Doors: 9:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun June 20, 2021 4:00 pm (Doors: 3:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu June 24, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri June 25, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat June 26, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15.00 - $20.00 Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed July 7, 2021 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu July 8, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri July 9, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat July 10, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat July 10, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun July 11, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu July 15, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri July 16, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat July 17, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed July 21, 2021 8:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu July 22, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri July 23, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat July 24, 2021 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun July 25, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu July 29, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri July 30, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat July 31, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Tue August 3, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri August 6, 2021 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri August 6, 2021 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri August 6, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat August 7, 2021 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu August 12, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri August 13, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat August 14, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri August 20, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri August 20, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat August 28, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat August 28, 2021 8:30 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed September 1, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri September 3, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10.00 - $12.00 Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu September 9, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu September 9, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat September 11, 2021 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat September 11, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri September 17, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat September 18, 2021 6:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Tue October 5, 2021 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12.50 - $15.00 Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Mon October 11, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun October 17, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu October 21, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Tue October 26, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed October 27, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri October 29, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat November 20, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$18 ADV / $22 DOS Sold Out
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri December 17, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri March 18, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

$18 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival
Sat April 9, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$15 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat October 15, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »