Home

« Previous | Page: | Next »
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat July 2, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat July 2, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$25 Advance, $65 VIP Table Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun July 3, 2022 6:00 pm (Doors: 5:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10 Advance $12 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Tue July 5, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed July 6, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed July 6, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu July 7, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20 standing room/ $25 seated Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu July 7, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu July 7, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri July 8, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat July 9, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sun July 10, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun July 10, 2022 8:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

$10 Advance $15 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed July 13, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu July 14, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$18 adv/ $20 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu July 14, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu July 14, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri July 15, 2022 10:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat July 16, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat July 16, 2022 10:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun July 17, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 adv/ $15 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed July 20, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu July 21, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu July 21, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri July 22, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 adv/$20 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri July 22, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10 Advance $12 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat July 23, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 Advance $20 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat July 23, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 Advance $18 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat July 23, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun July 24, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$18 adv/ $20 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Mon July 25, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Tue July 26, 2022 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20 adv/$25 Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed July 27, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu July 28, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri July 29, 2022 8:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri July 29, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri July 29, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat July 30, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$17 adv / $20 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat July 30, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10 adv/$12 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat July 30, 2022 10:00 pm (Doors: 9:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun July 31, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$17 adv / $20 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed August 3, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu August 4, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 Advance $15 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri August 5, 2022 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri August 5, 2022 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm ) - Sat August 6, 2022 11:55 pm
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat August 6, 2022 4:00 pm (Doors: 3:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun August 7, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 Advance $18 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Tue August 9, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed August 10, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$8 adv/$10 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed August 10, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu August 11, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10 Advance $12 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri August 12, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10 Advance $15 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Tue August 16, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 Advance $20 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed August 17, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$20 adv/$25 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed August 17, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu August 18, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 Advance $15 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu August 18, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri August 19, 2022 10:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat August 20, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$25 gen adm/$35 seated Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sun August 21, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun August 21, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 adv/$20 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Tue August 23, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 adv/ $18 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed August 24, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu August 25, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 Advance $18 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu August 25, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu August 25, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10 Advance $12 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri August 26, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10 adv/$12 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed August 31, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20 adv/$25 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed August 31, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu September 1, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri September 2, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 Advance $15 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat September 3, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10 pre-sale $12 Day of Show Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu September 8, 2022 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri September 9, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat September 10, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun September 11, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed September 14, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20/ $24 Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri September 16, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20 adv/$25 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Tue September 20, 2022 12:00 am (Doors: 12:00 am )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Tue September 20, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$25 adv / $30 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu September 22, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$22 adv, $25 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu September 22, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$22 adv / $25 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri September 23, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 Advance $15 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat September 24, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10 presale $15 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Tue September 27, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed September 28, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$17.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri September 30, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$20 adv/$25 dos/$100 VIP Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu October 6, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20 adv/$25 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Mon October 10, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri October 14, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
All Ages

$15 adv/$20 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri October 14, 2022 10:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat October 15, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat October 22, 2022 8:15 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10 Advance $15 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri November 4, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 adv/$20 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival
Sat November 5, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$15 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu November 10, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed November 16, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat November 19, 2022 6:00 pm (Doors: 5:00 pm )
All Ages

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri December 2, 2022 8:30 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

$15 ADV / $20 DOS / VIP $50 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »