Home

« Previous | Page: | Next »
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat December 5, 2020 4:30 pm (Doors: 4:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$23.00 ADV/$25 DOS Cancelled
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri December 11, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20.00 - $45.00 Cancelled
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri December 18, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri January 8, 2021 7:45 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri February 26, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20 ADV / $25 DOS / 4-Pack $60 Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival
Sat April 10, 2021 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$15 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed April 21, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$25 ADV / $30 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri April 23, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu June 10, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

$18 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed June 16, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat October 16, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »