Home

« Previous | Page: | Next »
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu February 9, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 adv/$15 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu February 9, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri February 10, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$18 adv/ $20 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri February 10, 2023 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri February 10, 2023 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 adv/ $15 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat February 11, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$17 adv/ $20 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat February 11, 2023 10:00 pm (Doors: 9:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed February 15, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu February 16, 2023 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 adv/$15 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu February 16, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu February 16, 2023 10:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri February 17, 2023 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri February 17, 2023 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat February 18, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat February 18, 2023 10:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat February 18, 2023 10:00 pm (Doors: 9:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed February 22, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu February 23, 2023 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 adv/$18 day of show Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri February 24, 2023 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri February 24, 2023 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri February 24, 2023 9:30 pm (Doors: 8:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat February 25, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat February 25, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat February 25, 2023 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun February 26, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 adv/ $15 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed March 1, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri March 3, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$20 adv/ $25 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri March 3, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 adv/ $15 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri March 3, 2023 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat March 4, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat March 4, 2023 8:30 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10 presale $13 at the door Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun March 5, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 adv/ $15 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Tue March 7, 2023 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$18 adv/ $20 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed March 8, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20 adv / $25 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed March 8, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri March 10, 2023 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri March 10, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$20 adv/$25 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat March 11, 2023 4:00 pm (Doors: 4:00 pm )
All Ages

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Mon March 13, 2023 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

$12 adv/$15 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Tue March 14, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 adv/$15 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed March 15, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$15 Advance $20 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed March 15, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu March 16, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$15 adv/$18 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri March 17, 2023 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat March 18, 2023 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat March 18, 2023 10:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed March 22, 2023 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed March 22, 2023 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed March 22, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu March 23, 2023 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$17 adv/ $20 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri March 24, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20 adv/ $25 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri March 24, 2023 10:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat March 25, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 Advance $15 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat March 25, 2023 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed March 29, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed March 29, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 Advance $15 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu March 30, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$32 adv/ $35 dos/ $40 Gold C Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri March 31, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$22 adv / $25 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri March 31, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 adv/ $18 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat April 1, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$18 adv /$20 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Mon April 3, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 adv/ $15 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed April 5, 2023 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$22 adv / $25 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed April 5, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu April 6, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$15 adv/ $18 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri April 7, 2023 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 adv/ $15 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri April 7, 2023 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20 adv/ $25 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri April 7, 2023 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat April 8, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$22 adv/ $25 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun April 9, 2023 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 adv/ $15 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed April 12, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri April 14, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 adv/ $20 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat April 15, 2023 10:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun April 16, 2023 6:00 pm (Doors: 5:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10 adv/ $15 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed April 19, 2023 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed April 19, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu April 20, 2023 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri April 21, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20 adv/ $25 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri April 21, 2023 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$5 adv/ $10 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Tue April 25, 2023 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed April 26, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu April 27, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$8 adv/$10 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri April 28, 2023 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20 adv/ $25 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri April 28, 2023 9:30 pm (Doors: 9:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun April 30, 2023 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 adv/ $15 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed May 3, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu May 4, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$12 advance, $15 day of show Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri May 5, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$22 adv/ $25 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Tue May 9, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
All Ages

$20 adv/ $25 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed May 10, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri May 12, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed May 17, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri May 19, 2023 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat May 20, 2023 10:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed May 24, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu May 25, 2023 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri May 26, 2023 10:00 pm (Doors: 9:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed May 31, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed June 7, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat June 10, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10 Adv / $15 Dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed June 14, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »

Join Our Mailing List

 

Sign up below to be the first to find out about upcoming concerts, on sale dates, and presales in your area.

Email*

Choose Subscriptions: