Home

« Previous | Page: | Next »
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed May 18, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu May 19, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 Advance $15 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu May 19, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu May 19, 2022 8:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20 adv/$25 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu May 19, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri May 20, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20 adv/$25 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri May 20, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri May 20, 2022 10:00 pm (Doors: 9:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat May 21, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 Advance $20 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat May 21, 2022 10:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat May 21, 2022 10:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun May 22, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10 adv/$12 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Tue May 24, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20 adv/$25 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed May 25, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 adv/$20 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed May 25, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu May 26, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu May 26, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 Advance $15 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu May 26, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu May 26, 2022 10:00 pm (Doors: 9:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri May 27, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

20.00 adv/25.00 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri May 27, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10 advance, $15 door Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri May 27, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat May 28, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$20 adv/$25 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat May 28, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$8 in adv/$10 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat May 28, 2022 10:00 pm (Doors: 9:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed June 1, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20 adv/$25 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri June 3, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri June 3, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri June 3, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat June 4, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

$12 Advance $15 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat June 4, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun June 5, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Tue June 7, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed June 8, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10 Advance $12 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed June 8, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 Advance $20 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu June 9, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri June 10, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$5.00 - $20.00 Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri June 10, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10 adv/$15 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri June 10, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat June 11, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat June 11, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$18 adv, $20 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat June 11, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sun June 12, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun June 12, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10 Advance $12 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Tue June 14, 2022 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

$10 adv/ $12 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu June 16, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$25 adv/$30 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri June 17, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat June 18, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$18 adv/$20 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu June 23, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20 adv/$25 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu June 23, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 Advance $18 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri June 24, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 Advance $20 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri June 24, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12adv/$15 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat June 25, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20 adv/$25 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun June 26, 2022 6:00 pm (Doors: 5:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Tue June 28, 2022 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

$20 adv/$25 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu June 30, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu June 30, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun July 3, 2022 6:00 pm (Doors: 5:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10 Advance $12 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu July 7, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20 standing room/ $25 seated Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri July 8, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat July 9, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu July 14, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$18 adv/ $20 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun July 17, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 adv/ $15 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri July 22, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 adv/$20 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri July 22, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10 Advance $12 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat July 23, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 Advance $18 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun July 24, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$18 adv/ $20 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri July 29, 2022 8:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat July 30, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$17 adv / $20 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat July 30, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10 adv/$12 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat July 30, 2022 10:00 pm (Doors: 9:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Tue August 9, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu August 18, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 Advance $15 Day Of Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu August 18, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu September 1, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu September 8, 2022 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat September 10, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Tue September 20, 2022 12:00 am (Doors: 12:00 am )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Tue September 20, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$25 adv / $30 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu September 22, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$22 adv / $25 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed September 28, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$17.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri September 30, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$20 adv/$25 dos/$100 VIP Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun October 2, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$22 adv/$25 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu October 6, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20 adv/$25 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat October 15, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri November 4, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 adv/$20 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival
Sat November 5, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$15 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat November 19, 2022 6:00 pm (Doors: 5:00 pm )
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »