event

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu September 16, 2021 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$12.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu September 16, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu September 16, 2021 10:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri September 17, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri September 17, 2021 10:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat September 18, 2021 6:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat September 18, 2021 10:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$5.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun September 19, 2021 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$18.00
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Tue September 21, 2021 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$22 adv/$25 dos
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed September 22, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$12 Advance $15 Day Of
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu September 23, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu September 23, 2021 9:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri September 24, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$12.00
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri September 24, 2021 9:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat September 25, 2021 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$12 ADV / $15 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat September 25, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$12.00
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat September 25, 2021 10:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun September 26, 2021 7:00 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$15.00
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun September 26, 2021 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$10.00
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Tue September 28, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$6.00
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu September 30, 2021 10:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri October 1, 2021 7:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri October 1, 2021 10:00 pm (9:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri October 1, 2021 10:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat October 2, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$12/$15
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat October 2, 2021 10:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sun October 3, 2021 10:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Tue October 5, 2021 7:30 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$12.50 - $15.00
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed October 6, 2021 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$10.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed October 6, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$18 presale $20 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu October 7, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$22 adv/$25 dos
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu October 7, 2021 10:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri October 8, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$8.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri October 8, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20 adv/$25 dos
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat October 9, 2021 6:00 pm (5:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun October 10, 2021 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$10.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Tue October 12, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$12.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed October 13, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu October 14, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri October 15, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10/ $12 dos
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri October 15, 2021 10:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat October 16, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat October 16, 2021 10:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun October 17, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20 adv/$23 dos
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Tue October 19, 2021 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$10.00
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed October 20, 2021 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$12.50 - $14.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu October 21, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$32.00
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu October 21, 2021 10:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri October 22, 2021 6:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat October 23, 2021 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$12 Advance $15 Day Of
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun October 24, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$12.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Tue October 26, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$23.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed October 27, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$22.00
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu October 28, 2021 9:30 pm (8:30 pm DOORS)
$10.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri October 29, 2021 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$20.00
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri October 29, 2021 10:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat October 30, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun October 31, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun October 31, 2021 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$20.00
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri November 5, 2021 10:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat November 6, 2021 10:00 pm (9:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun November 7, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun November 7, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10 Advance $12 Day Of
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed November 10, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu November 11, 2021 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$20 ADV / $25 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri November 12, 2021 6:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$5 Advance $10 Day Of
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat November 13, 2021 6:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$5 Advance $10 Day Of
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Tue November 16, 2021 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$30.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed November 17, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$22.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri November 19, 2021 7:15 pm (6:45 pm DOORS)
$20.00
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »