event

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun September 20, 2020 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$30.00 Sold Out
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat September 26, 2020 7:00 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$12.00 - $35.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri October 2, 2020 9:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$35.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri October 9, 2020 6:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat October 17, 2020 7:00 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$10.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri October 23, 2020 6:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$13.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Tue October 27, 2020 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15 ADV / $20 DOS / VIP $50
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri October 30, 2020 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$20 ADV / $25 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri November 6, 2020 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$12 ADV / $15 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri November 20, 2020 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20 ADV / $25 DOS / 4-Pack $60
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat December 5, 2020 6:00 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
$23.00 ADV/$25 DOS
The Southgate House Revival
Sat December 12, 2020 7:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$15 ADV / $20 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed April 21, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$25 ADV / $30 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu June 10, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$18 ADV / $20 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed June 16, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$10 ADV / $12 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat October 16, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20 ADV / $25 DOS
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »