event

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed June 3, 2020 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$12 ADV / $15 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu June 11, 2020 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$15 ADV / $20 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri June 19, 2020 9:00 pm (8:45 pm DOORS)
$10
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat June 20, 2020 9:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Tue June 23, 2020 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$10 ADV / $12 DOS
The Southgate House Revival
Tue June 30, 2020 8:00 pm
$25.00 - $100.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri July 3, 2020 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$22 ADV / $25 DOS
The Southgate House Revival
Sat July 11, 2020 4:15 pm (4:00 pm DOORS)
$25 ADV / $35 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu July 16, 2020 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$22 ADV / $25 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri July 17, 2020 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20 ADV / $25 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun July 19, 2020 4:00 pm (3:30 pm DOORS)
$12 ADV / $15 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat August 8, 2020 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$22 ADV / $25 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat August 15, 2020 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$22 ADV / $25 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Mon August 24, 2020 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00 - $27.00
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri August 28, 2020 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$12 ADV / $15 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat August 29, 2020 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$22 ADV / $25 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat September 5, 2020 9:00 pm (8:30 pm DOORS)
$10
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun September 6, 2020 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$12 ADV / $15 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu September 17, 2020 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$12 ADV / $15 DOS
The Southgate House Revival
Sat October 3, 2020 4:00 pm (3:00 pm DOORS)
$5 - $10
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »