event

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat October 8, 2022 12:00 pm (11:00 am DOORS)
Free
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat October 8, 2022 6:00 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
$15.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun October 9, 2022 2:00 pm (1:00 pm DOORS)
Free
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun October 9, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$12 adv/ $15 dos
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Mon October 10, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15 ADV / $20 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Tue October 11, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15 Advance $20 Day Of
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed October 12, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu October 13, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$35.00
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu October 13, 2022 9:00 pm (8:30 pm DOORS)
$17 adv / $20 dos
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri October 14, 2022 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$15 adv/$20 dos
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri October 14, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri October 14, 2022 10:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat October 15, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat October 15, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20 ADV / $25 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat October 15, 2022 10:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$5.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun October 16, 2022 4:00 pm (3:30 pm DOORS)
$22 adv/$25 dos
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Mon October 17, 2022 7:00 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$12 Advance $15 Day Of
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Tue October 18, 2022 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$12.00
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed October 19, 2022 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$12 Advance $15 Day Of
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed October 19, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu October 20, 2022 7:00 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$22 adv/$25 dos
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu October 20, 2022 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$15 adv/$20 dos
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu October 20, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri October 21, 2022 7:00 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$15 adv/$20 dos
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat October 22, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20 adv/$25 dos
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat October 22, 2022 9:00 pm (8:30 pm DOORS)
$12
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat October 22, 2022 10:00 pm (9:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun October 23, 2022 7:30 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$10 adv/ $12 dos
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Mon October 24, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$12 Advance $15 Day Of
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Tue October 25, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed October 26, 2022 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$18 adv /$20 dos
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed October 26, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu October 27, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$12 adv/$15 dos
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu October 27, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri October 28, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20 adv/$25 dos
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri October 28, 2022 10:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat October 29, 2022 7:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$25
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat October 29, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed November 2, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15 adv/$20 dos
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed November 2, 2022 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$18 adv/$20 dos
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed November 2, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu November 3, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$12 adv/ $15 dos
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri November 4, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15 adv/$20 dos
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri November 4, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20 adv/$25 dos
The Southgate House Revival
Sat November 5, 2022 7:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$15 ADV / $20 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed November 9, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu November 10, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$18.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri November 11, 2022 6:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$5.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat November 12, 2022 6:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$5.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun November 13, 2022 7:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$22 adv/ $25 dos
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed November 16, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri November 18, 2022 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri November 18, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10 adv/ $12 dos
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri November 18, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat November 19, 2022 6:00 pm (5:00 pm DOORS)
$20
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat November 19, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat November 19, 2022 10:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$5.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun November 20, 2022 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$25.00
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed November 23, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed November 23, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri November 25, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed November 30, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu December 1, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$12 adv/$15 dos
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri December 2, 2022 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15 ADV / $20 DOS / VIP $50
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed December 7, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed December 7, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun December 11, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed December 14, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed December 14, 2022 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$15
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri December 16, 2022 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$20 adv/$25 dos
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat December 17, 2022 10:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$5.00
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed December 21, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed December 28, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri December 30, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat December 31, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$28 adv / $30 dos
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat January 7, 2023 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$12 Advance $15 Day Of
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed January 18, 2023 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$10/$12
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat February 4, 2023 7:00 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$20.00
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »