Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

event

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Tue December 7, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15 Advance $18 Day Of
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed December 8, 2021 7:30 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$20.00
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed December 8, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu December 9, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$10 Advance $15 Day Of
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu December 9, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15 Advance/ $17 Day Of
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri December 10, 2021 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$12.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri December 10, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri December 10, 2021 10:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat December 11, 2021 4:00 pm (3:30 pm DOORS)
$30.00
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat December 11, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$0.00
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun December 12, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10 adv/$12 dos
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sun December 12, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed December 15, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$12 Advance $15 Day Of
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed December 15, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu December 16, 2021 7:30 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$35 General Admission/ $80 VIP
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu December 16, 2021 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$12 adv/$15 dos
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri December 17, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri December 17, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri December 17, 2021 10:30 pm (8:30 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat December 18, 2021 9:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat December 18, 2021 10:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$5
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed December 22, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu December 23, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed December 29, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu December 30, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri December 31, 2021 8:00 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$25 adv/$30 dos
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri December 31, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00 - $65.00
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu January 6, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$12 Advance $15 Day Of
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri January 7, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10 adv/$15 dos
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat January 8, 2022 9:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu January 13, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$10 adv/$15 dos
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri January 14, 2022 10:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat January 15, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat January 15, 2022 10:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$5
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu January 20, 2022 10:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed January 26, 2022 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$28 adv / $30 dos
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri January 28, 2022 7:30 pm (5:00 pm DOORS)
$35.00 - $100.00
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat January 29, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15 Advance $20 Day Of
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat February 5, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$10 Advance $12 Day Of
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat February 5, 2022 10:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun February 13, 2022 7:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$10 Advance $12 Day Of
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Tue February 15, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15 adv /$18 dos
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Tue February 15, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$18 presale $20 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed February 16, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu February 17, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$12 Advance $15 Day Of
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat February 19, 2022 10:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$5
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Mon February 21, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri February 25, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat February 26, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$10
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat February 26, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun February 27, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$25 adv/$30 dos
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed March 9, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$10 Advance $12 Day Of
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu March 10, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15 Advance $18 Day Of
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri March 11, 2022 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15 ADV / $20 DOS / VIP $50
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri March 18, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$18 ADV / $20 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat March 19, 2022 10:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$5
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu March 24, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20 adv/$25 dos
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri March 25, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15 adv/$18 day of show
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri March 25, 2022 9:00 pm (8:30 pm DOORS)
$10 Advance $15 Day Of
The Southgate House Revival
Sat April 9, 2022 7:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$15 ADV / $20 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri April 29, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$18 adv, $20 dos
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun May 1, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun June 5, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00 On Sale December 9, 2021
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat October 15, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20 ADV / $25 DOS
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »