event

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat December 5, 2020 4:30 pm (4:00 pm DOORS)
$23.00 ADV/$25 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri December 11, 2020 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00 - $45.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri December 18, 2020 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$30.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri January 8, 2021 7:45 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$5.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri February 26, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20 ADV / $25 DOS / 4-Pack $60
The Southgate House Revival
Sat April 10, 2021 7:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$15 ADV / $20 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed April 21, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$25 ADV / $30 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri April 23, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu June 10, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$18 ADV / $20 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed June 16, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$10 ADV / $12 DOS
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat October 16, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20 ADV / $25 DOS
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »